公司簡介

為每個顯示系統提供最終的晶片解決方案

Solomon Systech (International) Limited (「本公司」) 於2004年4月8日在香港聯合交易所有限公司主板上市,股份編號為2878。公司自2020年12月7日加入中文名稱「晶門半導體有限公司」為本公司雙重外文名稱。

本公司及其子公司(「本集團」)是一個具有領導地位的半導體集團,提供顯示器集成電路晶片(「IC」)及系統解决方案。集團採用「無晶圓廠」商業模式,專門設計、開發和銷售集成電路晶片及系統解决方案,能於智能手機、平板電腦、電視╱ 顯示器、筆記本電腦以及其他智能產品,包括可穿戴產品、醫療保健產品、智能家居產品,以及工業用設備等提供廣泛的顯示及觸控應用。

本集團擁有經驗豐富的優秀設計隊伍,發展自有知識產權及開發高度集成的顯示IC和完整的顯示系統解決方案,包括:

  • 移動顯示驅動器 IC (DDI ) 及 觸控顯示驅動器 IC (TDDI)
  • On-Cell 及 Out-Cell 觸控 IC
  • MIPI 橋接 IC
  • 顯示控制器 IC
  • 大型 DDI
  • OLED DDI
  • 雙穩態DDI
  • OLED照明驅動器IC

憑藉資深設計隊伍及核心管理層在全球半導體行業平均逾二十年的工作經驗、其多元化的顯示器技術、以及集團的多個技術中心和全球銷售網絡為客戶提供專有集成電路晶片產品及系統解決方案,晶門科技有限公司(「晶門科技」,本集團之主要全資子公司)已成功發展為今日全球主要顯示器集成電路晶片供應商。

不少國際上的知名品牌和歷史悠久的企業均為我們的客戶。多年來我們榮獲的獎項不計其數,且有關獎項備受業界推崇及市場認可。

Company Profile

Provide the ultimate silicon solution for every display system

Solomon Systech (International) Limited (the “Company”) was listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on 8 April 2004 (HKSE: 2878) and the Company has adopted a Chinese name of “晶門半導體有限公司” as the dual foreign name of the Company from 7 December 2020.

The Company and its subsidiaries (the “Group”) is a leading semiconductor group providing display IC products and system solutions.  Adopting a “fabless” business model, the Group specializes in the design, development and sales of IC products that enable a wide range of display and touch applications for smartphones, tablets, TVs/monitors, notebooks and other smart devices, including wearables, healthcare devices, smart home devices, as well as industrial appliances, etc.

The Group has a high caliber and experienced design team to develop its own Intellectual Properties (IP) for highly integrated display IC products and total system solutions, including:

  • Mobile Display Driver IC (DDI) & In-Cell Touch Display Driver IC (TDDI)
  • On-Cell & Out-Cell Touch Controller IC
  • MIPI Bridge IC
  • Display Controller IC 
  • Large DDI 
  • OLED DDI
  • Bistable DDI
  • OLED Lighting Driver IC 

Given a design team with in-depth experience, senior management personnel of over twenty years of experience in the global semiconductor industry, a broad product portfolio covering nearly all kinds of display technologies; and dedicated design centers in different regions plus a worldwide sales and distribution network, Solomon Systech Limited (“Solomon Systech”, a principal wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company) has become one of the major display IC suppliers in the world, supporting global customers with proprietary display IC products and total system solutions.

We serve a number of renowned brands and well established companies across the globe. Over the years, we have received a wide array of prestigious awards that have been recognized by the market and the industry.