董事姓名 職位 審核委員會 薪酬委員會 提名委員會 投資委員會
馬玉川先生 主席及非執行董事 C
王華志先生 行政總裁及執行董事 C
李峻博士 非執行董事
王輝先生 非執行董事
盧偉明先生 非執行董事
梁享英先生 獨立非執行董事 C
許維夫先生 獨立非執行董事 C
陳正豪博士 獨立非執行董事

C    有關委員會的主席

√    有關委員會的成員

主席及非執行董事

馬玉川先生

馬玉川先生為本公司董事會主席、提名委員會主席及投資委員會委員。自2018年起為本公司的非執行董事,並自2019年5月起出任董事會主席。

馬玉川先生為本公司董事會主席、提名委員會主席及投資委員會委員。自2018年起為本公司的非執行董事,並自2019年5月起出任董事會主席。

馬先生現任上海貝嶺股份有限公司(該公司於上海證券交易所上市,股份代號:600171)董事、上海安路信息科技有限公司董事及飛鋥半導體(上海)有限公司董事。馬先生亦為華大半導體有限公司的副總經理。

於1993年至2014年期間,馬先生於中國電子信息產業集團有限公司任職,曾擔任多項不同職務,包括業務管理部項目處處長、企業發展部集成電路及元器件處處長、集成電路事業本部副主任及規劃科技部副主任。馬先生亦曾為中國電子華大科技有限公司(該公司於香港聯交所上市,股份代號:0085)董事、華虹半導體有限公司(該公司於香港聯交所上市,股份代號:1347)、上海華虹(集團)有限公司、中電華大國際有限公司、南京微盟電子有限公司及成都華微電子科技有限公司的董事。

馬先生畢業於浙江大學,獲半導體物理及器件學士學位。

瀏覽更多

行政總裁及執行董事

王華志先生

王華志先生為本公司行政總裁、執行董事及投資委員會主席。他亦為本公司之授權代表(依據上市規則第3.05條所規定)。

王華志先生為本公司行政總裁、執行董事及投資委員會主席。他亦為本公司之授權代表(依據上市規則第3.05條所規定)。

王先生於2000年加入晶門科技有限公司(為Solomon Systech (International) Limited全資擁有的主要營運附屬公司)出任系統經理直至2003年,其後於2006年重新加入晶門科技有限公司出任業務營運總監。於2000年加入晶門科技有限公司之前,及於2003年至2006年期間,王先生曾於摩托羅拉(Motorola Inc.)擔任高級管理職務,並於香港、美國及加拿大工作。他亦曾於以色列出任RFWaves Limited亞太區主管。

王先生為特許工程師,在半導體行業擁有逾30年經驗。他畢業於香港城市大學,持有電子工程學士學位,同時獲紐西蘭威靈頓維多利亞大學頒發工商管理碩士學位及香港中文大學頒發文學碩士學位。

瀏覽更多

非執行董事

李峻博士

李峻博士為本公司投資委員會委員,現任中國電子綜合管理部主任。彼於2014年3月獲委任為冠捷科技有限公司(該公司於香港聯交所上市,股份代號:0903)及中國長城科技集團有限公司(該公司於上海證券交易所上市,股份代號:000066)的非執行董事。彼以往曾擔任賽迪顧問股份有限公司CCID Consulting Company...

李峻博士為本公司投資委員會委員,現任中國電子綜合管理部主任。彼於2014年3月獲委任為冠捷科技有限公司(該公司於香港聯交所上市,股份代號:0903)及中國長城科技集團有限公司(該公司於上海證券交易所上市,股份代號:000066)的非執行董事。彼以往曾擔任賽迪顧問股份有限公司CCID Consulting Company Limited(該公司於香港聯交所上市,股份代號:8235)總裁及執行董事,以及工業和資訊化部中國電子信息產業發展研究院(為工業和信息化部所監察之智囊團)副總工程師。李博士具有超過十年的政府產業規劃、企業戰略、信息化規劃及科技管理經驗。

瀏覽更多

王輝先生

王輝先生為本公司審核委員會和薪酬委員會成員。王先生於2016年11月加入華大半導體有限公司(「華大」,本公司的主要股東),先後擔任戰略經理、發展規劃部專業經理等多個職務,目前擔任華大發展規劃部主任一職。...

王輝先生為本公司審核委員會和薪酬委員會成員。王先生於2016年11月加入華大半導體有限公司(「華大」,本公司的主要股東),先後擔任戰略經理、發展規劃部專業經理等多個職務,目前擔任華大發展規劃部主任一職。加入華大前,王先生曾在上海華虹NEC電子有限公司工作,先後擔任多個工程職位及技術市場經理;在上海華虹宏力半導體製造有限公司擔任技術市場經理;及在燦芯半導體(上海)有限公司擔任市場經理。自2018年4月起,王先生亦擔任創能動力科技有限公司董事。

王先生於英國謝菲爾德大學取得控制系統工程理學碩士學位,並於香港大學取得工商管理碩士學位。

瀏覽更多

盧偉明先生

盧偉明先生為本公司非執行董事。盧先生在半導體行業擁有逾30年經驗,專注於產品及業務發展。作為始創員工之一,盧先生在1999年成立時起加入晶門科技有限公司出任業務營運總監一職。在加入晶門科技有限公司前,他服務於萬力半導體香港有限公司,任職業務營運經理。他於2004年至2010年曾為本公司董事會執行董事...

盧偉明先生為本公司非執行董事。盧先生在半導體行業擁有逾30年經驗,專注於產品及業務發展。作為始創員工之一,盧先生在1999年成立時起加入晶門科技有限公司出任業務營運總監一職。在加入晶門科技有限公司前,他服務於萬力半導體香港有限公司,任職業務營運經理。他於2004年至2010年曾為本公司董事會執行董事,其後於2016年再次獲委任,並於2020年9月調任為非執行董事。

盧先生於香港理工學院(現為「香港理工大學」)取得電子工程碩士學位,並於香港公開大學取得科學能源和環境可持續發展碩士學位。

瀏覽更多

獨立非執行董事

梁享英先生

梁享英先生為本公司審核委員會主席,以及薪酬委員會、提名委員會及投資委員會委員。梁先生為普頓資本有限公司董事總經理及創辦人。他是聯交所上市覆核委員會成員、香港特別行政區政府公共事務論壇成員及時任廣東省五華縣政協委員。他曾為和協海峽金融集團有限公司(該公司於香港聯交所上市,股份代號:0033)的...

梁享英先生為本公司審核委員會主席,以及薪酬委員會、提名委員會及投資委員會委員。梁先生為普頓資本有限公司董事總經理及創辦人。他是聯交所上市覆核委員會成員、香港特別行政區政府公共事務論壇成員及時任廣東省五華縣政協委員。他曾為和協海峽金融集團有限公司(該公司於香港聯交所上市,股份代號:0033)的執行董事及科瑞控股有限公司(該公司於香港聯交所上市,股份代號:8109)之獨立非執行董事。梁先生是英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師公會及香港會計師公會之資深會員,並曾任香港會計師公會的企業融資委員會、香港上市專家評審委員會及香港上市及收購條例諮詢委員會的成員。梁先生由2010年7月至2016年7月獲委任為香港聯交所上市委員會成員。

瀏覽更多

許維夫先生

許維夫先生為本公司薪酬委員會主席、提名委員會委員及審核委員會委員。許先生為廣達電腦股份有限公司主席及行政總裁林百里博士(「林博士」)之特別助理(策略與規劃),彼擁有超過18年高科技行業專業經驗,專注於策略、業務開發及專為原始發展生產商與原始機器生產商整合其供應鏈。於2007年7月至2014年5月期間...

許維夫先生為本公司薪酬委員會主席、提名委員會委員及審核委員會委員。許先生為廣達電腦股份有限公司主席及行政總裁林百里博士(「林博士」)之特別助理(策略與規劃),彼擁有超過18年高科技行業專業經驗,專注於策略、業務開發及專為原始發展生產商與原始機器生產商整合其供應鏈。於2007年7月至2014年5月期間,許先生曾擔任已於2014年5月舉行的本公司的股東週年大會完結時告退的林博士之替代董事,隨林博士告退上述非執行董事職務,許先生亦停任林博士之替代董事。

瀏覽更多

陳正豪博士

陳正豪博士為本公司提名委員會、審核委員會、薪酬委員會及投資委員會的委員。陳博士為廣東晶科電子股份控股公司的創辦人及董事,該公司主要從事LED晶片、模塊及LED照明設備的貿易及製造。他是創新、科技及再工業化委員會成員。

陳正豪博士為本公司提名委員會、審核委員會、薪酬委員會及投資委員會的委員。陳博士為廣東晶科電子股份控股公司的創辦人及董事,該公司主要從事LED晶片、模塊及LED照明設備的貿易及製造。他是創新、科技及再工業化委員會成員。

陳博士曾在伊利諾大學阿巴那香檳分校任教3年。其後,彼在英特爾公司擔任集成電路開發和設計的高級職位逾10年。於英特爾公司工作後,陳博士於1991年加入香港科技大學(「科大」),歷任科大電子及計算機工程學系教授及系主任、科大微電子學製造實驗室主任和科大工學院院長,以及擔任講座教授多年。自2010年起,陳博士擔任香港理工大學(「理大」)常務及學務副校長、電子及資訊工程學系講座教授及理大校董會成員,直至彼於2020年3月從理大榮休為止。

彼曾任香港應用科技研究院有限公司之董事及其科技委員會主席、香港數碼港管理有限公司董事及職業訓練局成員。

陳博士於美國加州大學戴維斯分校取得電機工程理學士學位,並於美國伊利諾大學阿巴那香檳分校取得電機工程理學碩士及哲學博士學位。

瀏覽更多

創辦人及永久榮譽主席

梁廣偉博士

梁廣偉博士,太平绅士,為本公司的創辦人及永久榮譽主席。

梁廣偉博士,太平绅士,為本公司的創辦人及永久榮譽主席。

Name of Directors Title Audit Committee Remuneration Committee Nomination Committee Investment Committee
Mr. MA Yuchuan Chairman and Non-Executive Director C
Mr. WANG Wah Chi, Raymond Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director C
Dr. LI Jun Non-Executive Director
Mr. WANG Hui Non-Executive Director
Mr. LO Wai Ming Non-Executive Director
Mr. LEUNG Heung Ying Independent Non-Executive Director C
Mr. SHEU Wei Fu Independent Non-Executive Director C
Dr. CHAN Philip Ching Ho Independent Non-Executive Director

C    Chairman of the respective Committees

√    Member of the respective Committees

Chairman and Non-Executive Director

Mr. MA Yuchuan

Mr. MA Yuchuan is the Chairman of the Board and the Nomination Committee of the Company and a member of the Investment Committee. He has been a Non-executive Director of the Company since March 2018 and has been the Chairman of the Board since May 2019.

Mr. MA Yuchuan is the Chairman of the Board and the Nomination Committee of the Company and a member of the Investment Committee. He has been a Non-executive Director of the Company since March 2018 and has been the Chairman of the Board since May 2019.

Mr. Ma is currently a Director of Shanghai Belling Company Limited (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange with stock code: 600171), a Director of Shanghai Anlogic Infotech Limited and APS (Shanghai) Limited. Mr. Ma is also the Vice General Manager of Huada Semiconductor Company Limited.

From 1993 to 2014, Mr. Ma worked in China Electronics Corporation (“CEC”) and held various positions, including Division Chief of Project Division of Business Management Department, Division Chief of Integrated Circuit & Components Division of Corporate Development Department, Vice General Manager of Integrated Circuit Business Group and Deputy General Manager of Planning, Science & Technology Department.  Mr. Ma had also been a Director of China Electronics Huada Technology Company Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code: 0085), Hua Hong Semiconductor Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code: 1347), Shanghai Huahong (Group) Company Limited, CEC Huada International Company Limited, Nanjing Micro One Electronics Inc. and Chengdu Sino Microelectronics Technology Company Limited.

Mr. Ma graduated from Zhejiang University with a bachelor’s degree in Semiconductor Physics and Devices.

View More

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Mr. WANG Wah Chi, Raymond

Mr. WANG Wah Chi, Raymond is the Chief Executive Officer, an Executive Director and the Chairman of the Investment Committee of the Company. He is also the Authorized Representative of the Company (pursuant to Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules).

Mr. WANG Wah Chi, Raymond is the Chief Executive Officer, an Executive Director and the Chairman of the Investment Committee of the Company. He is also the Authorized Representative of the Company (pursuant to Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules).

Mr. Wang joined Solomon Systech Limited (“SSL”, a wholly-owned major operating subsidiary of Solomon Systech (International) Limited) in 2000 as System Manager until 2003 and rejoined the company in 2006 as Business Operations Director. Prior to joining SSL in 2000 and during the period from 2003 to 2006, Mr. Wang had held senior management positions in Motorola Inc. and worked in Hong Kong, the United States of America and Canada. He also held the position of the Asia Pacific Head of RFWaves Limited in Israel.

Mr. Wang is a chartered engineer with over 30 years’ experience in the semiconductor industry. He graduated from City University of Hong Kong with a bachelor’s degree in Electronic Engineering. He received a Master of Business Administration degree from Victoria University of Wellington and a Master of Arts degree from The Chinese University of Hong Kong.

View More

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. LI Jun

Dr. LI Jun is a member of the Investment Committee of the Company. He is the Director, Department of General Administration of CEC. He was appointed a Non-executive Director of TPV Technology Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code: 0903) and China Greatwall Technology...

Dr. LI Jun is a member of the Investment Committee of the Company. He is the Director, Department of General Administration of CEC. He was appointed a Non-executive Director of TPV Technology Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code: 0903) and China Greatwall Technology Group Company Limited (a company listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange with stock code: 000066). He was the President and an Executive Director of CCID Consulting Company Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code: 8235), and a Deputy Chief Engineer of China Center for Information Industry Development, the think tank under the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology. He has over 10 years of working experience, spanning government industrial planning, enterprise strategy, informatization planning and science & technology management.

View More

Mr. WANG Hui

Mr. WANG Hui is a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company. He joined Huada Semiconductor Co., Ltd. (華大半導體有限公司, a substantial shareholder of the Company, “Huada”) in November 2016...

Mr. WANG Hui is a member of the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee of the Company. He joined Huada Semiconductor Co., Ltd. (華大半導體有限公司, a substantial shareholder of the Company, “Huada”) in November 2016 and successively held various positions including a strategic manager and a professional manager of the development and planning department, and is currently holding the position of director in the development and planning department in Huada. Prior to his joining Huada, Mr. Wang worked in Shanghai Hua Hong NEC Electronics Co., Ltd. (上海華虹NEC電子有限公司) and successively held various positions in engineering and technical marketing; worked as a technical marketing manager at Shanghai Huahong Grace Semiconductor Manufacturing Corporation (上海華虹宏力半導體製造有限公司); and worked as a marketing manager at Brite Semiconductor (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. (燦芯半導體(上海)有限公司). Since February 2020, Mr. Wang has also been a director of Alpha Power Solutions Co., Ltd. (創能動力科技有限公司).

Mr. Wang received his master of science in engineering in control systems from the University of Sheffield and his master of business administration from the University of Hong Kong.

View More

Mr. LO Wai Ming

Mr. LO Wai Ming is a Non-executive Director. He has over 30 years of experience in semiconductor industry, specializing in product and business development. As a founding employee, Mr. Lo joined SSL at its inception in 1999 as Business Operations Director. Prior to joining SSL, he was Business Operations Manager...

Mr. LO Wai Ming is a Non-executive Director.  He has over 30 years of experience in semiconductor industry, specializing in product and business development. As a founding employee, Mr. Lo joined SSL at its inception in 1999 as Business Operations Director. Prior to joining SSL, he was Business Operations Manager of Motorola Semiconductors Hong Kong Limited.  He was an Executive Director of the Board of the Company from 2004 to 2010 and reappointed in 2016 and re-designated to Non-Executive Director in September 2020.

Mr. Lo holds a Master of Science degree in Electronic Engineering from The Hong Kong Polytechnic (now “The Hong Kong Polytechnic University”), and a Master of Science degree in Energy and Environmental Sustainability from The Open University of Hong Kong.

View More

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LEUNG Heung Ying

Mr. LEUNG Heung Ying is the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and Investment Committee of the Company. Mr. Leung is the Managing Director and the founder of Proton Capital Limited. He is a member of the Listing Review Committee of Hong Kong...

Mr. LEUNG Heung Ying is the Chairman of the Audit Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and Investment Committee of the Company. Mr. Leung is the Managing Director and the founder of Proton Capital Limited. He is a member of the Listing Review Committee of Hong Kong Stock Exchange, a member of the Public Affairs Forum of the HKSAR Government and a committee member of the Political Consultative Committee of Wu Hau County of Guangdong Province. He was previously an Executive Director of Harmonic Strait Financial Holdings Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code: 0033) and an Independent Non-executive Director of Creative Energy Solutions Holdings Limited (a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange with stock code: 8109). Mr. Leung is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales, and the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. At the latter he was previously a member of the Corporate Finance Committee, the Expert Panel on Listing and the Advisory Committee on Listing and Takeover Regulations. He had also been appointed a member of the Listing Committee of Hong Kong Stock Exchange from July 2010 to July 2016.

View More

Mr. SHEU Wei Fu

Mr. SHEU Wei Fu is the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee and the Audit Committee of the Company. Mr. Sheu is the Special Assistant to Dr. Lam Pak Lee (“Dr. Lam”), the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Strategy & Planning) of Quanta Computer Inc. He is a...

Mr. SHEU Wei Fu is the Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee and the Audit Committee of the Company. Mr. Sheu is the Special Assistant to Dr. Lam Pak Lee (“Dr. Lam”), the Chairman and Chief Executive Officer (Strategy & Planning) of Quanta Computer Inc. He is a professional with over 18 years of high technology industry experience focusing on strategy, business development and supply chain integration for original development manufacturers and original equipment manufacturers. During the period from July 2007 to May 2014, Mr. Sheu had acted as the Alternate Director to Dr. Lam who retired at the conclusion of the Annual General Meeting of the Company held in May 2014. Concurrent with the retirement of Dr. Lam as the Non-executive Director, Mr. Sheu has ceased to act as the Alternate Director to Dr. Lam.

View More

Dr. CHAN Philip Ching Ho

Dr. CHAN Philip Ching Ho is a member of the Nomination Committee, the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Investment Committee of the Company. Dr. Chan is a founder and a Director of Apt Electronics Company Limited which is principally engaged in trading and manufacturing of LED chips...

Dr. CHAN Philip Ching Ho is a member of the Nomination Committee, the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Investment Committee of the Company.  Dr. Chan is a founder and a Director of Apt Electronics Company Limited which is principally engaged in trading and manufacturing of LED chips and module and LED light equipment.  He is currently a member of the Committee on Innovation, Technology and Re-industrialisation.

Dr. Chan taught at the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign for 3 years.  Afterwards, he worked at a senior position for development and design of integrated circuits in Intel Corporation for over 10 years.  After working at Intel Corporation, Dr. Chan joined the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (“HKUST”) in 1991 and served as a Professor and the Head of the Department of Electronic and Computer Engineering, the Director of Nanoelectronics Fabrication Facility at HKUST, the Dean of the School of Engineering of HKUST and a Chair Professor over the years.  Since 2010, Dr. Chan acted as the Deputy President and Provost, a Chair Professor of Electronic & Information Engineering (EIE) Department of The Hong Kong Polytechnic University (“HKPU”) and a council member of HKPU until his retirement from HKPU in March 2020.

He served as a Director of Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute Company Limited and the Chairman of its technology committee, a Director of Hong Kong Cyberport Management Company Limited, and a member of the Vocational Training Council.

Dr. Chan received his Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineer from the University of California, Davis, and his Master of Science in Electrical Engineering and Doctor in Electrical Engineering both from the University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign.

View More

Founder and Chairman Emeritus

Dr. LEUNG Kwong Wai

Dr. LEUNG Kwong Wai, JP, is the Founder and Chairman Emeritus of the Company.

Dr. LEUNG Kwong Wai, JP, is the Founder and Chairman Emeritus of the Company.